My Bookish weekly wrap up – 23rd March 2024

Hello! Happy Saturday!! The build up to Easter continues and spotted this lovely chick and bunnies on a nearby postbox this past week! I may have bought myself some mini eggs this past week too!!

And on the book front it’s been another good bookish week on the reading front with 3 more books finished, and then 0 added to my shelves!! Yep you read that right!! Here’s my look back!

BOOKS FINISHED

STOLEN FOCUS by JOHANN HARI – 5 stars

THE WAGER by DAVID GRANN – 5 stars

NO ONE WRITES TO THE COLONEL by GABRIEL GARCIA MARQUEZ – 4 stars

BOOKHAUL

No newbies!! Well done me!!

CURRENTLY READING

MAYA’S LAWS OF LOVE by ALINA KHAWAJA

HAPPY READING!!


2 responses to “My Bookish weekly wrap up – 23rd March 2024”

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started