My Bookish Weekly Wrap up – 20th April 2024

Hello! Happy Saturday! It’s bluebell time of year so I’m happy! Distracts me too from the fact that I’m going to be another year older in the coming week…. can I just be 21 again please?!

And on the book front this week it’s been a very slow one for me and I’m not sure why! Just 2 books finished and only 1 new addition on Netgalley! So here’s my very quick look back! Click on the book title for more info!

BOOKS FINISHED

AN IDEAL HUSBAND by ERICA JAMES – 4 STARS

PROBABLY NOTHING by LAUREN BRAVO – 5 STARS

BOOKHAUL

Just 1 book I was invited to read via Netgalley….

THE MIDNIGHT FEAST by LUCY FOLEY

publication date – June 18th 2024

CURRENTLY READING

I, CORIANDER by SALLY GARDNER

HAPPY READING!!


2 responses to “My Bookish Weekly Wrap up – 20th April 2024”

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started